Michigan Health Sciences Libraries Association

2020-2021 Board Members

Officers (voting)

 President Cassandra Rollins
 President - Elect Diane Gardner
 Immediate Past President Juliet Mullenmeister
 Secretary Barb Platts
 Treasurer Lauren Jackson

Appointed Officers (non-voting)

 Archives Alison Konieczny
 Greater Midwest Region Representative Barb Platts
 Parliamentarian Mary Hanson

Committee Chairpersons (non-voting)

 Audit Juliet Mullenmeister
 Bylaws Mary Hanson

 Alexandra Sarkozy
 Diane Gardner (MHSLA News Editor)

 Conference Planning 2022 (Detroit) Cassandra Rollins/Diane Gardner
 Education 2022 (Detroit) Merle Rosenzweig
 Local Arrangements 2022 (Detroit) Jennifer Bowen
 Membership Melanie Bednarski
 Nominating Stephen Moore
 Outreach and Advocacy
 Stephanie Swanberg
 Research Ad Hoc Margaret Hoogland
 Resource Sharing
 Susan Kendall
 Vendor Relations

Regional Group Representatives (voting)

 Metropolitan Detroit Medical Library Group (MDMLG)
 Nancy Bulgarelli
 Western Michigan Health Sciences Libraries Association (WMHSLA)
 Lauren Jackson

MHSLA Board Wiki - Access restricted to Board Members only. For questions about the Board Wiki, please contact the MHSLA Secretary.

©2010 MHSLA / Midwest Collaborative for Library Services 1407 Rensen Street, Suite 1 Lansing, MI 48910-3657
For more information please contact the Web Adminstrator
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software